hero image Extender Boards
Order No.:
END OF LIFE
EXT-DEV-i.MX53-COMM EXT-DEV-i.MX53-COMM

The EXT-DEV-i.MX53-COMM extends the DEV-i.MX53 development board for several communication- (WLAN, Bluetooth, UMTS, GPS) and display interfaces (2 x LVDS, Parallel Display & Touch Panel). It features an additional image-sensor connector (ISM) and integrates some intelligent sensors...

Learn more
Order No.:
END OF LIFE
EXT-SBC-i.MX51-COMM EXT-SBC-i.MX51-COMM

The EXT-SBC-i.MX51-COMM is the best equipped extender board for the SBC-i.MX51. It offers Bluetooth, GPS, GSM/GPRS, a camera (BLT-ISM-CONNECTOR) as well as a display interface. Antenna connectors for GSM, GPS and Blueteooth are available for external antennas. Possible applications...

Learn more
Order No.:
END OF LIFE
EXT-SBC-i.MX51-DISP EXT-SBC-i.MX51-DISP

The EXT-SBC-i.MX51-DISP offers a display and a camera interface (BLT-ISM-Connector) for the SBC-i.MX51. It is a low cost extender board designed for audiovisual systems e.g. HMI, touch-control, interactive systems etc.

Learn more
Order No.:
END OF LIFE
EXT-SBC-i.MX51-EXP EXT-SBC-i.MX51-EXP

The primary goal of the EXT-SBC-i.MX51-EXP is to ensure easy connection of separate hardware with the SBC-i.MX51. Each extender connector pin is routed to a solder pad on the EXT-SBC-i.MX51-EXP. The USB-Hosts can be accessed via micro USB- connectors.

Learn more
Scroll to page top

hero image Extender Boards
Art. -Nr.:
END OF LIFE
EXT-DEV-i.MX53-COMM EXT-DEV-i.MX53-COMM

Das EXT-SBC-i.MX51-COMM erweitert das DEV-i.MX53 Entwicklerboard um einige Kommunikations- (WLAN, Bluetooth, UMTS, GPS) und Displayinterfaces (2 x LVDS, Parallel Display & Touch Panel). Es bietet ein Anschluss für Image Sensor Module (ISM) und verfügt über ein Magnetometer,...

Mehr erfahren
Art. -Nr.:
END OF LIFE
EXT-SBC-i.MX51-COMM EXT-SBC-i.MX51-COMM

Das EXT-SBC-i.MX51-COMM ist das umfangreichste Extender-Board für das SBC-i.MX51. Es bietet dem Entwickler neben Blutetooth, GPS, GSM/GPRS ein Kamera- und Display-Interface. Schraubbare Antennenanschlüsse für eine GPS, GSM und eine Bluetooth-Antenne befinden sich ebenfalls auf dem...

Mehr erfahren
Art. -Nr.:
END OF LIFE
EXT-SBC-i.MX51-DISP EXT-SBC-i.MX51-DISP

Das EXT‐SBC‐i.MX51‐DISP bietet ein Display‐Kommunikationsinterface und ein Kamerainterface. Es dient als low cost Basis für audiovisuelle Systeme jeglicher Art, z.B. HMI, Touch-Control, Interaktive Systeme, uvm.

Mehr erfahren
Art. -Nr.:
END OF LIFE
EXT-SBC-i.MX51-EXP EXT-SBC-i.MX51-EXP

Das EXT-SBC-i.MX51-EXP dient vorranging dazu um externe Hardware möglichst komfortabel mit dem SBC-i.MX51 verbinden zu können. Alle über die Extenderstecker zugänglichen Pins sind auf eine Lochrasterplatine geroutet.

Mehr erfahren
Scroll to page top