hero image Development Boards
Order No.:
END OF LIFE
DEV-i.MX53 Development Kit DEV-i.MX53 Development Kit

The i.MX53 development starter package is a feature rich, low cost rapid development kit designed for rapid prototyping based on Freescales high performance Cortex A8 embedded SoC i.MX53. The starter package consists of the powerful i.MX53 based Core Module CM-i.MX53 and the...

Learn more
Order No.:
100-4127-1
DEV-i.MX6x Development Kit DEV-i.MX6x Development Kit

The DEV-i.MX6x Development Board is a feature rich, low cost rapid development platform designed to decrease time-to market of customized applications. It supports Bluetechnix’ powerful i.MX6x based Core Modules like the latest CM-i.MX6Q/D/S. The development board provides all...

Learn more
Order No.:
END OF LIFE
Qseven-i.MX53 Kit Qseven-i.MX53 Kit

The DEV-Qseven-i.MX Development Kit is a feature rich, low cost rapid development platform designed to decrease time-to market of customized applications. It supports Bluetechnix’ powerful i.MX5x based Qseven® module like the latest Qseven-i.MX537 which is included to this package....

Learn more
Scroll to page top

hero image Development Boards
Art. -Nr.:
END OF LIFE
DEV-i.MX53 Development Kit DEV-i.MX53 Development Kit

Das DEV-i.MX53 ist ein umfangreiches und kostengünstiges Rapid-Development-Board, welches nicht nur die Time-to-Market verkürzt sondern auch die neuesten i.MX53 basierenden Core Module der Firma Bluetechnix unterstützt, wie z.B. das CM-i.MX53. Das Entwicklerboard stellt alle...

Mehr erfahren
Art. -Nr.:
100-4127-1
DEV-i.MX6x Development Kit DEV-i.MX6x Development Kit

Das DEV-i.MX6x ist ein umfangreiches und kostengünstiges Rapid-Development-Board, welches nicht nur die Time-to-Market verkürzt sondern auch die neuesten i.MX6 basierenden System on Modules (SoM) der Firma Bluetechnix unterstützt, wie z.B. das CM-i.MX6S/D/Q. Das Entwicklerboard stellt...

Mehr erfahren
Art. -Nr.:
END OF LIFE
Qseven-i.MX53 Kit Qseven-i.MX53 Kit

Das DEV-Qseven-i.MX53 Development Kit ist ein umfangreiches und kostengünstiges Rapid-Development-Kit, welches nicht nur die Time-to-Market verkürzt sondern auch die neuesten Qseven basierenden Core Module der Firma Bluetechnix unterstützt, wie z.B. das Qseven-i.MX537, welches diesem...

Mehr erfahren
Scroll to page top