hero image Development Boards
Order No.:
END OF LIFE
DEV-BF548DA-Lite DEV-BF548DA-Lite

The DEV-BF548DA-Lite Development Board with integrated Debug Agent is designed as a development and application board for the high performance Core Module CM-BF548. It supports the USB OTG 2.0 capability of the CM-BF548 and features a 10/100 Mbit industrial Ethernet controller. The...

Learn more
Order No.:
END OF LIFE
DEV-BF5xxDA-Lite DEV-BF5xxDA-Lite

The DEV-BF5xxDA-Lite Development Board with integrated Debug Agent is designed for evaluating and programming Blackfin based Core Modules from Bluetechnix. The integrated Debug Agent is a USB based debug interface which enables programming and debugging of the Blackfin Core Modules....

Learn more
Order No.:
END OF LIFE
eCM-BF561 Development Starter Kit eCM-BF561 Development Starter Kit

The eDEV-BF5xx Blackfin® Starter Package is a feature rich, low cost rapid development kit designed for rapid prototyping based on Analog Devices high performance dual core embedded processor ADSP-BF561. The starter package consists of the powerful Blackfin® based Core Module...

Learn more
Order No.:
END OF LIFE
eCM-BF609 Development Kit eCM-BF609 Development Kit

The eCM-BF609 Development Kit is a feature rich, low cost rapid development platform designed to decrease time-to-market of customized applications. It is designed to support Bluetechnix’ latest powerful Blackfin® based Core Module the eCM-BF609. The development board provides all...

Learn more
Scroll to page top

hero image Development Boards
Art. -Nr.:
END OF LIFE
DEV-BF548DA-Lite DEV-BF548DA-Lite

Das DEV-BF548DA-Lite Development Boards wurde als Entwicklungs- und Anwendungsboard für das leistungsstarke Core Module CM-BF548 entwickelt. Die USB 2.0 OTG Funktion des CM-BF548 wird unterstützt und zusätzlich erweitert das Development Board das Core Module um eine 10/100 Mbit...

Mehr erfahren
Art. -Nr.:
END OF LIFE
DEV-BF5xxDA-Lite DEV-BF5xxDA-Lite

Das DEV-BF5xxDA-Lite Development Board mit integrierten USB - Debug Agent ist speziell für die Evaluation und Programmierung der Blackfin basierenden Core Module von Bluetechnix entwickelt worden. Der integrierte USB JTAG (Debug Agent) ermöglicht das Debuggen und Programmieren der...

Mehr erfahren
Art. -Nr.:
END OF LIFE
eCM-BF561 Development Starter Kit eCM-BF561 Development Starter Kit

Das eCM-BF561 Development Starter Kit ist ein umfangreiches und kostengünstiges Rapid-Development-Kit, welches nicht nur die Time-to-Market verkürzt sondern auch die neuesten Blackfin® basierenden Core Module der Firma Bluetechnix unterstützt, wie z.B. das eCM-BF561. Das...

Mehr erfahren
Art. -Nr.:
END OF LIFE
eCM-BF609 Development Kit eCM-BF609 Development Kit

Das eCM-BF609 Development Kitist ein umfangreiches und kostengünstiges Rapid-Development-Kit, entwickelt um die Time-to-Market erheblich zu verkürzen. Es unterstützt das neueste Blackfin® basierende Core Module der Firma Bluetechnix namens eCM-BF609. Das Entwicklerboard stellt alle...

Mehr erfahren
Scroll to page top